Portal 2


Portal 2 is a first-person computer puzzle game and is the sequel to Portal (2007). Valve officially announced the game on March 5, 2010. Portal 2 was originally slated for release in the fall of that year, after several postponements, Portal 2's release date was April 18, 2011. The game was released in Russia on April 21, 2011 and is distributed by Buka.

The sequel develops the gameplay of the first game, consisting of puzzles, built on the use of a special device to create portals - gaps in space - that allow the player to instantly move from one place to another. Among the many gameplay innovations in Portal 2 is the two-two-two-two co-op mode. The game takes place somewhere after the events of the portal in the destroyed and abandoned research laboratory of the portal (Aperture Science) and focuses on the ongoing confrontation between the same protagonist, experimental girl Chell and the manic supercomputer GLaDOS. ... Co-op mode has a separate storyline.

Comparing Portal and its sequel, Valve notes that Part 1 was just an experience, while Portal 2 is already a standalone game with completely new gameplay elements and a significantly longer duration (gameplay was developed for 6 hours in each mode). Additionally, at the 2010 GDC, Valve director Gabe Newell said that Portal 2 was the best game ever made with Victorikonkori.

The Portal package basically introduces new ways of using and interacting with portals, how they interact and how portals can be used, how they interact and how they work, just like in Portal. As with Portal, the introductory levels teach the player new mechanics and provide new game elements to master before moving on to increasingly challenging puzzles. At the same time, as promised by the developers, the policy of the player's behavior will not change from the beginning to the end of the game: the player is sent to different places in the fantastic science of Aperture - it includes numerous passes through the machines and production facilities that supply these premises.

Portal 2 - Full Walkthrough

Portal 2 - Black Holes (Aviators)

PORTAL 2 Multiplayer #17 of 17: How Are You, Jar Jar? (Final)

PORTAL 2 Multiplayer #16 of 17: A Butt Load of Almost

PORTAL 2 Multiplayer #15 of 17: Aperture's Big Balls

PORTAL 2 Multiplayer #14 of 17: There's Always Room for Gel. Oh...

PORTAL 2 Multiplayer #13 of 17: I Can See Everything

PORTAL 2 Multiplayer #12 of 17: Vacation Excursion

PORTAL 2 Multiplayer #11 of 17: Along For the Ride

PORTAL 2 Multiplayer #10 of 17: Someone Doesn't Listen to Instructions

PORTAL 2 Multiplayer #9 of 17: A Solution Is a Solution

PORTAL 2 Multiplayer #8 of 17: Luck Counts, Too

PORTAL 2 Multiplayer #7 of 17: Flummoxed

PORTAL 2 Multiplayer #6 of 17: Forgetting Our Past

PORTAL 2 Multiplayer #5 of 17: Like a Bridge Over Toxic Waters



Menu

Portal 2

Дата релиза 2011-04-19
Разработчик Valve Corporation
Издатель Valve Corporation
Игроков 1 - 2
Расширений 5
Видео 15

Portal 2 - это компьютерная игра-головоломка от первого лица, предятавляет собой продолжение Portal (2007). Компания Valve официально анонсировала игру 5 марта 2010 года. Изначально выход Portal 2 был запланирован на осень того же года, после нескольких переносов дата выхода Portal 2 была 18 апреля 2011 года. Игра была выпущена в России 21 апреля 2011 г. и распространяется Букой.

Сиквел развивает игровой процесс первой игры, состоящий из головоломок, построенных на использовании специального устройства для создания порталов - промежутков в пространстве - позволяющих игроку мгновенно перемещаться из одного места в другое. Среди множества нововведений игрового процесса в Portal 2 - кооперативный режим два-два-два-два. Действие игры происходит где-то после событий портала в разрушенной и заброшенной исследовательской лаборатории портала (Aperture Science) и фокусируется на продолжающемся противостоянии одного и того же главного героя, подопытной девушки Челл и маниакального суперкомпьютера GLaDOS. . Кооперативный режим имеет отдельную сюжетную линию.

Сравнивая Portal и его продолжение, Valve отмечает, что часть 1 была просто опытом, в то время как Portal 2 уже является самостоятельной игрой с совершенно новыми элементами геймплея и значительно большей продолжительностью (игровой процесс разработан по 6 часов в каждом режиме). Кроме того, на конференции GDC 2010 года директор Valve Гейб Ньюэлл сказал, что Portal 2 была лучшей игрой, когда-либо созданной на Victorikonkori.

Пакет Portal в основном представляет новые способы использования порталов и их взаимодействия, а также то, как они взаимодействуют, и как порталы могут использоваться, как они взаимодействуют и как они работают, как в Portal. Как и в Portal, начальные уровни учат игрока новой механике и дают новые игровые элементы, которые нужно освоить, прежде чем переходить ко все более сложным головоломкам. В то же время, как и обещали разработчики, политика поведения игрока не будет меняться от начала до конца игры: игрок отправляется в разные места в фантастической науке Aperture - включает в себя многочисленные проходы через машины и производственные помещения, снабжающие эти помещения.

Portal 2 - Full Walkthrough

Portal 2 - Black Holes (Aviators)

PORTAL 2 Multiplayer #17 of 17: How Are You, Jar Jar? (Final)

PORTAL 2 Multiplayer #16 of 17: A Butt Load of Almost

PORTAL 2 Multiplayer #15 of 17: Aperture's Big Balls

PORTAL 2 Multiplayer #14 of 17: There's Always Room for Gel. Oh...

PORTAL 2 Multiplayer #13 of 17: I Can See Everything

PORTAL 2 Multiplayer #12 of 17: Vacation Excursion

PORTAL 2 Multiplayer #11 of 17: Along For the Ride

PORTAL 2 Multiplayer #10 of 17: Someone Doesn't Listen to Instructions

PORTAL 2 Multiplayer #9 of 17: A Solution Is a Solution

PORTAL 2 Multiplayer #8 of 17: Luck Counts, Too

PORTAL 2 Multiplayer #7 of 17: Flummoxed

PORTAL 2 Multiplayer #6 of 17: Forgetting Our Past

PORTAL 2 Multiplayer #5 of 17: Like a Bridge Over Toxic Waters