BioShock

4

BioShock is a first-person shooter computer game with RPG and science fiction elements. Developed by 2K Boston (later Irrational Games) and published by 2K Games for Windows and Xbox 360 in 2007. In 2008, a PlayStation 3 version was released, in 2009 an OS X version developed by Feral Interactive. The game was translated into Russian by 1C and released in October 2007.

The lead designer for BioShock is Ken Levine. The game is the spiritual successor to System Shock and System Shock 2. In addition, part of the BioShock developers previously worked on the creation of System Shock 2. BioShock The storyline includes a critical overhaul of the game's creativity and philosophy. Ayn Rand, in particular his book Atlas Shrugged (1957) ...

BioShock takes place in 1960. The main character, a young man named Jack, finds himself in the underwater city of Rapture, hidden deep in the Atlantic Ocean, after a plane crash. Delight was Andrew Ryan's millionaire as an ideal company from his point of view. However, the discovery of a substance called ADAM, which endows humans with superhuman powers, along with the increasingly dubious policies of Ryan's brutal dictatorship in the city, divided Rapture's society and ultimately led to war and the fall of utopia.

Jack, under player control, explores abandoned levels inhabited by hostile Vos mutants. In addition to visual scenes, the plot through the found audio recordings, and also sings the radio

As a first-person shooter, BioShock also contains RPG elements. The player is allowed to improve his weapons and abilities, overcome obstacles on the way and make morally ambiguous decisions - to keep certain characters alive or to kill.

BioShock has received critical acclaim. The gaming press praised the game's philosophical storyline and the unusual and detailed world. BioShock has received a number of awards including BAFTA Game of the Year, Game Informer, Spike Video Game Awards, and IGN.

BioShock - The Salt Factory: Is It As Good As You Remember?

BioShock - Boundary Break: Off Camera Secrets

Let's Watch - Bioshock Remastered

Five Facts - Bioshock

BioShock - Wisecrack: The Philosophy

BioShock - How Close Are We to Creating The Underwater City?

BioShock Zero Punctuation Review

BioShock Classic Game Room Review (PS3)

BioShock Classic Game Room Review, Part 2 (Xbox 360)

BioShock GameSpot Review

BioShock - SUPER-FAN BUILDS: City of Rapture Fish Tank

BioShock - Extra Credits: Free Speech

A Look Back At: Bioshock

BioShock - Game Theory: Logistics of the Underwater City



Menu

BioShock

4
Дата релиза 2007-08-21
Разработчик 2K Australia Pty. Ltd., 2K Boston, Inc., Feral Interactive
Издатель 1C Company, 2K Games, Inc., ak tronic Software and Services, Feral Interactive, E Frontier, Mastertronic, Spike, Zoo Corporation (I)
Игроков 1
Видео 14
Альтернативные названия BioShock Remastered

BioShock - компьютерная игра-шутер от первого лица с элементами RPG и научной фантастики. Разработан 2K Boston (позже Irrational Games) и опубликован 2K Games для Windows и Xbox 360 в 2007 году. В 2008 году была выпущена версия для PlayStation 3, в 2009 году - версия для OS X, разработанная Feral Interactive. Игра была переведена на русский язык компанией 1С и выпущена в октябре 2007 года.

Главный дизайнер игры BioShock - Кен Левин. Игра является духовным преемником System Shock и System Shock 2. Вдобавок, часть разработчиков BioShock ранее работала над созданием System Shock 2. BioShock Сюжетная линия включает в себя критический пересмотр творчества и философии игры. Айн Рэнд, в частности его книга «Атлас расправила плечи» (1957) ...

Действие BioShock происходит в 1960 году. Главный герой, молодой человек по имени Джек, попадает в подводный город Восторг, спрятанный глубоко в Атлантическом океане, после авиакатастрофы. Delight был миллионером Эндрю Райана как идеальной компании с его точки зрения. Однако открытие вещества под названием «АДАМ», которое наделяет людей сверхчеловеческими способностями, наряду со все более сомнительной политикой жестокой диктатуры Райана в городе, разделило общество Восторга и в конечном итоге привело к война и падение утопии.

Джек под контролем игрока исследует заброшенные уровни, населенные враждебными мутантами Воса. Помимо визуальных сцен, сюжет через найденные аудиозаписи, а также поет радио

Как шутер от первого лица, BioShock также содержит элементы ролевой игры. Игроку разрешено улучшать свое оружие и способности, преодолевать препятствия на пути и принимать морально неоднозначные решения - оставить определенных персонажей в живых или убить.

BioShock получил признание критиков. Игровая пресса высоко оценила философский сюжет игры и необычный и детализированный мир. BioShock получил ряд наград, включая премию BAFTA Game of the Year, Game Informer, Spike Video Game Awards и IGN.

BioShock - The Salt Factory: Is It As Good As You Remember?

BioShock - Boundary Break: Off Camera Secrets

Let's Watch - Bioshock Remastered

Five Facts - Bioshock

BioShock - Wisecrack: The Philosophy

BioShock - How Close Are We to Creating The Underwater City?

BioShock Zero Punctuation Review

BioShock Classic Game Room Review (PS3)

BioShock Classic Game Room Review, Part 2 (Xbox 360)

BioShock GameSpot Review

BioShock - SUPER-FAN BUILDS: City of Rapture Fish Tank

BioShock - Extra Credits: Free Speech

A Look Back At: Bioshock

BioShock - Game Theory: Logistics of the Underwater City